People

Name Role Phone Email Room
Fabio Antonini STFC Rutherford fellow 01483 689291 f.antonini@surrey.ac.uk 15 BC 03
Eduardo Balbinot Research Fellow 01483 686800 e.balbinot@surrey.ac.uk 13 BC 03
Ian Claydon PhD Student 01483 686800 i.claydon@surrey.ac.uk 22 BC 03
Michelle Collins Lecturer 01483 686800 m.collins@surrey.ac.uk 24 BC 03
Filippo Contenta PhD Student 01483 686602 f.contenta@surrey.ac.uk 23 BC 03
Thomas de Boer Research Fellow 01483 689067 t.deboer@surrey.ac.uk 13 BC 03
Maxime Delorme Scientific programmer 01483 689291 m.delorme@surrey.ac.uk 15 BC 03
Mark Gieles Professor & Royal Society University Research Fellow 01483 683171 m.gieles@surrey.ac.uk 18 BC 03
Alexandra Gregory PhD Student a.gregory@surrey.ac.uk 21 BC 03
Alessia Gualandris Lecturer 01483 683758 a.gualandris@surrey.ac.uk 19 BC 03
Luis Martinez Medina PDRA - lamartinez@surrey.ac.uk 14 BC 03
Imran Nasim PhD student - i.nasim@surrey.ac.uk 21 BC 03
Noelia Noel Lecturer 01483 683590 n.noel@surrey.ac.uk 25 BC 03
Janet Preston PhD Student 01483 686800 j.preston@surrey.ac.uk 22 BC 03
Miklos Peuten PhD Student 01483 686800 m.peuten@surrey.ac.uk 22 BC 03
Justin Read Professor & Head of group 01483 683479 j.read@surrey.ac.uk 17 BC 03
Ramon Rey-Raposo Research Fellow - r.rey-raposo@surrey.ac.uk 31 BC 03